Hickory Point PTA

YearbookDiscount_ElectronicCopy



PTA Executive Board 2017-2018 

Co-Presidents:  Lisa Woodruff, Dani Mokhtarian
Vice President: Bryce Fuller
Treasurer: Eric Benveniste
Secretary: Beth Sattler



PTA Events

Friday, September 8 -- PTA Welcome Back Family Night 

Thursday, Oct 19  - Third Thursday @ TBD

Monday, November 13 -- Mini Book Fair

Thursday, Nov 16 -- Third Thursday @ TBD

Thursday, Dec 21 -- Third Thursday @ TBD

Thursday, Jan 18 -- Third Thursday @ TBD

Friday, January 19 -- PTA Family night 6:00 - 7:30
Monday, February 5 -- PTA Book Fair Evening Celebration
February 5-8 -- PTA Book Fair

Thursday, Feb 15 -- Third Thursday @ TBD

Thursday, March 15 -- Third Thursday @ TBD

Thursday, April 19 -- Third Thursday @ TBD

Thursday, May 17 -- Third Thursday @ TBD

Friday, May 18 -- PTA  End of Year Picnic