District 27 Calendar

2024 - 2025 Calendar

 2024 - 2025 Calendar (PDF) - Adopted by the Board of Education on 11-2-2023.

Calendar Legend

District 27 Logo.

 District Calendar

Blue dog bone.

 Hickory Point Calendar

Yellow/orange dolphin.

 Shabonee Calendar

Cat paw print.

 Wood Oaks Calendar/Clubs

For the Wood Oaks Athletics Calendar, go to the Wood Oaks Calendar page.

Click the filter icon (Blue funnel) below to filter between the different calendars.
July 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4